دغدغه‌ها و یادداشت‌ها

اللهم عجل لولیک الفرج

دغدغه‌ها و یادداشت‌ها

اللهم عجل لولیک الفرج

شیطان در القای پیام های خویش به دنبال اغوا است ،ولی ما باید در ابلاغ پیام به دنبال اقناع باشیم.

نظرات  (۱)

Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure
where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions?
Thank you

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">